Wednesday, November 21: Home Brew
Friday, November 23: KidBess & Joe Alston
Wednesday, November 28: Greg Neff
Friday, November 30: Woodshed Prophets

Saturday, December 1: FC3
Friday, December 7: Hummel’s Jug
Saturday, December 8: The Rhythm Hill Blues Band
Wednesday, December 12: Greg Neff
Friday, December 14: Odd Man Out
Saturday, December 15: The Yada Yadas
Friday, December 21: Straight Up
Friday, December 28: Groove Method
Saturday, December 29: Beard of Bees