Wednesday, October 4: Greg Neff
Friday, October 6: Dug Road
Saturday, October 7: Masterpiece
Wednesday, October 11: Rob Stachyra
Friday, October 13: Home Brew
Saturday, October 14: Hummel’s Jug
Wednesday, October 18: Greg Neff
Friday, October 20: Beard of Bees
Saturday, October 21: Black Apple Current
Wednesday, October 25: Rock-A-Bye
Friday, October 27: Woodshed Prophets
Saturday, October 28: The Ampersand Project​